Collaborate

Find out about our International science, technology and innovation relations including our formal science and technology agreements and how they can benefit you. Check out updates on Calls for Proposals for industry-led collaborative R&D projects with specific countries and information on Canada's national strategies and priorities.

Learn

Learn about Canada's innovation strengths and priorities and obtain information about Canada's science, technology and innovation strengths and capabilities in key sectors.

Get Assistance

Benefit from our services for innovators and gain access to trade commissioners with expertise in R&D innovation and commercialization, in Canada and abroad. We will assist and guide you through the complexities of global commercialization and provide on-the-ground S&T intelligence.

Programs and initiatives

  • Funding Opportunities - Innovation, Science and Technology

    Find programs that can help your company innovate and grow abroad.

  • Concierge

    Concierge is a single access point to funding, expertise, facilities, and global opportunities for small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) seeking to grow through innovation. The only service of its kind in Canada, it offers free, one-on-one assistance from expert advisors who provide customized guidance in selecting the most relevant programs and services to help you grow your business.

  • The Canadian Technology Accelerators (CTA)

    The Canadian Technology Accelerators (CTA) The Canadian Technology Accelerator (CTA) provides Canadian start-ups with access to the resources and contacts they need to grow internationally.

Collaborer

Renseignez-vous sur nos partenariats internationaux dans les domaines de la science, de la technologie et de l’innovation, y compris nos accords officiels en matière de science et de technologie, et découvrez comment vous pouvez en tirer profit. Consultez les mises à jour concernant les appels de propositions pour des projets de collaboration en R-D dirigés par l’industrie avec certains pays ainsi que les informations relatives aux stratégies et aux priorités nationales du Canada.

Apprendre

Familiarisez-vous avec les forces et les priorités du Canada en matière d’innovation et obtenez des renseignements sur les capacités du Canada en matière de science, de technologie et d’innovation dans des secteurs clés.

Obtenez de l'aide

Profitez des services que nous offrons aux innovateurs et du soutien des délégués commerciaux en poste au Canada ou à l’étranger qui se spécialisent dans la commercialisation et l’innovation en matière de R-D. Nous vous fournirons de l’aide et des conseils pour mieux naviguer dans le monde complexe de la commercialisation mondiale en plus de vous donner des renseignements de première main sur les marchés des sciences et de la technologie.

Programmes et initiatives

  • Possibilités de financement - Innovation, science et technologie

    Trouvez des programmes pouvant aider votre compagnie à innover et à se développer à l’étranger.

  • Le service Concierge

    Créé à l’intention des petites entreprises canadiennes, le service Concierge est la passerelle donnant accès à du financement, à des compétences, à des installations et à des débouchés à l’échelle mondiale. Unique en son genre au Canada, ce service s’appuie sur une puissante base de données contenant toutes les ressources d’aide à l’innovation possibles en plus d’offrir par l’entremise de ses conseillers experts des séances individuelles d’orientation et des services personnalisés.

  • L'initiative des accélérateurs technologiques canadiens (ATC)

    L'initiative des accélérateurs technologiques canadiens (ATC) à New York, San Francisco et Silicon Valley, Boston et Denver offre aux jeunes entreprises canadiennes l'accès à des ressources et des contacts dont ils auront besoin pour se développer à l'international.